Contact Details – Committee

To contact the club either email any of the committee members below or come down and talk to us at one of the sessions.

Picture

Name and Position

Contact Details

Sue

Sue Hubbard

President

events@holywellswimmingclub.co.uk

Phil Lovell

Chairperson

chair@holywellswimmingclub.co.uk

  Zoe Jones

Secretary

Secretary@holywellswimmingclub.co.uk
Vice chairperson

Vacant

Please contact Chair if interested

Matt Armstrong

Treasurer & Webmaster

treasurer@holywellswimmingclub.co.uk

webmaster@holywellswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Katy Westerman

Membership   Secretary

membership@holywellswimmingclub.co.uk

Terry

Terry Boardman 

Head Coach

Carol

 Carol Leitner

Welfare Officer

welfare@holywellswimmingclub.co.uk

Permanent link to this article: https://www.holywellswimmingclub.co.uk/contact-details/