Category: News

Team Photo at the Backstroke Clinic

Back Row      Terry       Lorna   Elinor   Katie     Emilie        Georgia       Rhys      Nigel      Ethan Boardman Clarke  Rich  Allen  Cartlidge Wade-Jones  Roberts Austin Cameron   Geoff        Jean-Luc           Alexandra         Lotty      Ffion   Steven Helen Mandy   Mike Boddie  Lovell-Pascal  Owen-Hatfield  Woolley  Austin  Evans  Evans  Jones  Thomas Middle Row Tomas   Dave    Seren     Emily     Harriott     Thomas     Thomas     Evan      Luke Clarke   Jones   Jones  …

Continue reading

Permanent link to this article:

Raffle Prizes Needed !

Please hand to Jo or Wendy on the balcony or bring on the day of the gala Thank you HASC

Permanent link to this article:

Load more